Morning Star Trophy 2013


Fairfield Rovers – Jeremy Boothman

Irish Foxes – Michael Hardy

Moston Torpedo – John Devaney

Old Traffordians – Andy Boyer


Old Traffordians-Irish Foxes  6-1

Fairfield Rovers-Moston Torpedo  2-0

Fairfield Rovers-Irish Foxes  5-2

Old Traffordians-Moston Torpedo 4-0

Moston Torpedo-Irish Foxes 2-1

Old Traffordians-Fairfield Rovers 3-2

Competition won by OLD TRAFFORDIANS; runners-up FAIRFIELD ROVERS.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s